Sold Out


Chakra Crystals come in a beautiful gold satin pouch with a card explaining their meanings.

The seven chakras of the human body and their meanings

  1. Amethyst – crown chakra – I know – knowledge,
  2. Sodalite – third eye chakra – I see – imagination,
  3. Blue Quartz -throat chakra – I speak – communication
  4. Aventurine – heart chakra – I love – compassion
  5. Citrine – solar plexus chakra – I do – power
  6. Carnelian – sacral chakra – I feel – creativity
  7. Red Jasper – root chakra – I am – survival

Out of stock

CompareQuick view



Note: This product is sold in packs of 7. The size, shape and colour of the product you will receive may differ slightly from the product shown in the image.

Crystal Type: Carnelian, Blue Quartz, Aventurine, Sodalite, Citrine, Red Jasper, Amethyst Tumblestones